Contacts

Contacts

Chairman - chairman@nysc.org.uk


Membership Secretary - membership@nysc.org.uk


Secretary - Secretary@nysc.org.uk


Sites Officer - sites@nysc.org.uk        


Newsletter Editor - editor@nysc.org.uk      


Sites Guide Editor - sitesguide@nysc.org.uk


Comps Secretary Paragliding - compsp@nysc.org.uk


Comps Secretary Hang Gliding - compsh@nysc.org.uk


Librarian - library@nysc.org.uk


Webmaster - webmaster@nysc.org.uk



This article comes from North Yorks SailWing Club
https://nysc.org.uk

The URL for this story is:
https://nysc.org.uk/modules/content/index.php?id=15